Analyst Coverage
Analyst Company Email Phone
​Vidar LyngværSpareBank 1 Markets AS​ vidar.lyngvaer@sb1markets.no +47 24 13 37 42
Magnus OlsvikSwedbank magnus.olsvik@swedbank.no +47 23 23 82 36
Lukas Daul ABG Sundal Collier lukas.daul@abgsc.no +47 22 01 61 39
Harald Øyen SEB harald.oyen@seb.no +47 21 00 85 42
Bård Rosef Pareto Securities AS bard.rosef@paretosec.com +47 24 13 21 56
Martin Huseby Karlsen DnB NOR Markets martin.huseby.karlsen@dnb.no +47 22 94 89 31
Janne Kvernland Nordea Markets janne.kvernland@nordea.com +47 22 48 68 42
Truls Olsen Fearnley Fonds t.olsen@fearnleys.no +47 22 93 63 93
Anders Bergland Clarksons Platou Securities AS a.bergland@platoumarkets.com +47 22 01 63 72
​​Sondre Stormyr​Danske Bank Markets ​​sost@danskebank.com​​+47 85 40 70 70
© Songa Offshore 2013